Delete your account

Enter the email of your Nomadixis account. If it exists, we will send you a link to confirm the deletion. The link is valid for 24 hours.

Your account is deactivated immediately and your data is permanently deleted after 30 days. If you sign in before then, you can recover it.

If you have the app, you can also do it in Profile › Security › Delete account.